Home / MIXTAPES / Young Thug – Slime Season 2 (Mixtape)

Young Thug – Slime Season 2 (Mixtape)

Young Thug Release Slime Season 2 after previously debuting Slime Season in September earlier this year which featured Lil Wayne.

Slime Season 2 features Lil Uzi vert, Rich Homie Quan, Shad Da God, Yah Gotti, Trouble and Birdman


01. Big Racks
02. Thief In The Night (Feat. Trouble)
03. Don’t Know (Feat. Shad Da God)
04. Hey, I
05. She Notice
06. All Over
07. Twerk It
08. Phoenix
09. I’ll Tell You What
10. Mind Right
11. Go Crazy
12. Pull Up On A Kid (Feat. Yak Gotti)
13. Up
14. Bout Damn Time
15. Flaws
16. Oh Lord
17. Beast
18. Never Made Love (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
19. Raw (Might Just)
20. No No No (Feat. Birdman)
21. My Baby
22. Love Me Forever (Chopped & Screwed)

DOWNLOAD  Zippyshare

DOWNLOAD  dopefile.me


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This