Home / ALBUMS / Majesty – The Overlord (Album)

Majesty – The Overlord (Album)


  1. The Overlord
  2. Let The Slaughter Begin
  3. Eagle Tallons (Ft. Matt Maddox & Swann)
  4. Fatal Woundz
  5. Quantum Of Solace (Ft. Mr. Morbid & Melph)
  6. Steps Of The Forgotten
  7. Rise Of The Colossus
  8. Elohim Supreme (Ft. Burke The Jurke)
  9. No Heroes (Ft. Planet Asia)
  10. Blunted Passages
  11. Overlord Interlude
  12. The Flames Of War (Ft. Mr. Morbid, Rated R, Skull Bludgeon & M-Acculate)
  13. The Great Deception (Ft. Wyze Mindz)
  14. Maj And Mag (Ft. King Magnetic)
  15. On The Edge
  16. The Jungle (Ft. Chalk Diezel a.k.a. Gutta)
  17. Brief Glimpse Of Decay
  18. The Overlord Out

Download Majesty – The Overlord (Album)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This