Home / MIXTAPES / Lil Twist – Young Carter (Mixtape)

Lil Twist – Young Carter (Mixtape)


  1. Young Carter
  2. Misfits (Ft. Fooly Faime & Lil Za)
  3. Nerve (Ft. Fooly Faime & Lil Wayne)
  4. MAC-11
  5. Gotta Be Crazy (Ft. Jaz Lazar & Trippie Redd)
  6. Charles Manson
  7. Come Back
  8. Be Back (Ft. Jazze Pha)
  9. Profit (Ft. Fooly Faime & Vice Versa)
  10. Brad Pitt (Ft. Fooly Faime)
  11. Bugatti (Ft. Lil Wayne)
  12. Catalina Island (Ft. Uiie Popcorn & Rich The Kid)
  13. Half On A Baby (Ft. Luvaboy TJ)
  14. Play With My Heart
  15. Thinking Bout You (Ft. Lil Wayne)

Download Zip: Lil Twist – Young Carter (Mixtape) (Mp3)

Download Zip: Lil Twist – Young Carter (Mixtape) (M4A)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This