Home / ALBUMS / Big Gigantic – Brighter Future (Album)

Big Gigantic – Brighter Future (Album)


  1. Odyssey, Pt. 1
  2. The Little Things (Ft. Angela McCluskey)
  3. Miss Primetime (Ft. Pell)
  4. C’mon (Ft. GRiZ)
  5. All Of Me (Ft. Logic & ROZES)
  6. Got The Love (Ft. Jennifer Hartswick)
  7. Highly Possible (Ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
  8. I’ve Gotta Know (Ft. Jennifer Hartswick)
  9. No Apologies (Ft. Natalie Cressman)
  10. Bring The Funk Back
  11. Wide Open (Ft. Cherub)
  12. Brighter Future (Ft. Naaz)
  13. Long Time Coming

Download Big Gigantic – Brighter Future (Album)


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This